Winner Loser Method Round Time
Cain Velasquez Antonio Nogueira KO 1st 2:20
Wanderlei Silva Michael Bisping Decision 3rd  
George Sotiropoulos Joe Stevenson Decision 3rd  
Ryan Bader Keith Jardine KO 3rd 2:10
Mirko Crocop Anthony Perosh TKO/RSC 2nd 5:00
Krzysztof Soszynski Stephan Bonnar TKO/RSC 3rd 1:04
Chris Lytle Brian Foster Submission 1st 1:41
CB Dollaway Goran Reljic Decision 3rd  
James Te Huna Igor Pokrajac TKO/RSC 3rd 0:00


Is Jon Jones the Greatest LHW of All Time?

Kimbo Now and Then

  • Kimbo Boxing
  • Kimbo Street Fight
Could Cris Cyborg Beat You in a Fight?

MMA's Ultimate Shit Talker: Chael Sonnen or Nick Diaz?